

28 Electoral District of Halifax Clayton Park

						Candidates				
Polling Station No	Polling Station Location	Names on Official List*	Electors Voted	Turnout	Jonathan Dean Ind	Amanda Hester GPNS	Debbie Hum PC	Linda Power NDP	Diana Whalen NSLP	Rejected Ballots
01	Clayton Park Junior High School	448	160	35.71%	0	5	20	70	65	0
02	Clayton Park Junior High School	364	90	24.73%	0	3	5	52	30	0
03	Clayton Park Junior High School	323	105	32.51%	0	5	3	65	32	0
04	Clayton Park Junior High School	387	201	51.94%	0	3	25	78	95	0
05	Clayton Park Junior High School	332	162	48.80%	3	3	15	59	82	0
06	Northcliffe Recreation Centre	386	243	62.95%	3	3	22	84	131	0
07	Northcliffe Recreation Centre	396	162	40.91%	1	2	11	63	85	0
08	Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints	317	144	45.43%	0	2	15	46	80	1
09	Clayton Park Junior High School	410	209	50.98%	1	2	16	62	128	0
10	Clayton Park Junior High School	444	193	43.47%	1	8	25	71	88	0
11	Rockingham United Church	458	137	29.91%	0	1	18	40	78	0
12	Rockingham United Church	334	120	35.93%	0	3	12	21	83	1
13	Rockingham United Church	327	162	49.54%	3	0	18	59	81	1
14	Rockingham United Church	366	169	46.17%	1	5	21	57	83	2
15	Rockingham Elementary School	358	154	43.02%	0	0	14	68	70	2
16	Rockingham Elementary School	319	174	54.55%	1	6	26	44	97	0
17	Rockingham United Church	361	180	49.86%	0	8	19	60	92	1
18	Rockingham Elementary School	361	98	27.15%	1	4	3	45	44	1
19	Rockingham Elementary School	357	125	35.01%	2	6	4	63	48	2
20	Grace Chapel	436	181	41.51%	0	3	15	85	77	1
21	Grace Chapel	402	130	32.34%	2	1	11	44	72	0
22	Park West School	336	143	42.56%	2	1	14	59	67	0
23	Park West School	364	154	42.31%	0	3	17	62	70	2
24	Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints	413	164	39.71%	0	3	10	70	81	0
25	Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints	301	88	29.24%	0	2	9	46	31	0
26	Halifax West High School	262	69	26.34%	0	2	4	45	18	0
27	Northcliffe Recreation Centre	232	63	27.16%	0	2	9	36	16	0
28	Northcliffe Recreation Centre	272	87	31.99%	0	1	6	46	34	0
29	Trinity Anglican Church	418	201	48.09%	2	5	14	66	114	0
30	Trinity Anglican Church	396	101	25.51%	0	1	13	48	39	0
31	Trinity Anglican Church	297	81	27.27%	0	0	6	57	18	0
32	Trinity Anglican Church	390	126	32.31%	1	4	16	75	29	1
33	Trinity Anglican Church	272	85	31.25%	1	2	3	52	27	0
34	Halifax West High School	386	193	50.00%	1	3	20	64	104	1
35	Halifax West High School	235	74	31.49%	0	1	2	30	41	0
36	Halifax West High School	461	175	37.96%	1	2	12	79	81	0
37	Park West School	455	209	45.93%	0	4	13	30	160	2
38	Park West School	313	154	49.20%	1	2	19	28	104	0
39	Grace Chapel	315	145	46.03%	1	2	7	61	74	0
40	Grace Chapel	479	209	43.63%	2	0	21	62	124	0
41	Grace Chapel	300	118	39.33%	1	4	10	56	46	1
42	Future Inns	283	115	40.64%	0	2	9	32	72	0
43	Park West School	246	77	31.30%	0	0	8	40	29	0
44	Park West School	307	103	33.55%	0	0	16	41	46	0
45	Future Inns	375	130	34.67%	4	1	7	65	53	0
46	Future Inns	354	158	44.63%	1	5	15	67	70	0
47	Future Inns	285	114	40.00%	1	3	10	55	45	0



28 Electoral District of Halifax Clayton Park

					Candidates					
Polling Station No	Polling Station Location	Names on Official List*	Electors Voted	Turnout	Jonathan Dean Ind	Amanda Hester GPNS	Debbie Hum PC	Linda Power NDP	Diana Whalen NSLP	Rejected Ballots
48	Halifax West High School	504	213	42.26%	1	2	38	58	112	2
49	Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints	326	94	28.83%	1	0	8	45	39	1
50	Parkland Estates Retirement Residence	273	166	60.81%	1	4	44	39	73	5
51	Halifax West High School	217	88	40.55%	1	1	17	31	38	0
52	Park West School	292	131	44.86%	1	4	11	31	84	0
53	Future Inns	285	97	34.04%	0	3	11	42	39	2
54	Future Inns	353	159	45.04%	1	2	20	69	67	0
55	Halifax West High School	362	147	40.61%	0	3	21	54	69	0
56	Halifax West High School	294	121	41.16%	1	0	13	72	35	0
57	Trinity Anglican Church	240	88	36.67%	0	3	7	49	29	0
58	Parkstone Enhanced Care (Mobile)	197	54	27.41%	0	0	9	22	23	0
Spec	Returning Office		661		4	8	89	231	326	3
WIB	Returning Office		115		0	0	15	28	72	0
Adv 1	Trinity Anglican Church		438		0	3	55	188	192	0
Adv 2	Rockingham United Church		582		2	3	68	184	325	0
Adv 3	Halifax Christian Church		504		0	8	50	173	273	0
	Totals	19,976	10,293	51.53%	51	172	1,084	3,924	5,030	32
		% of valid votes cast			0.50%	1.68%	10.56%	38.24%	49.02%	

Elected: Diana Whalen (NSLP)